00:00 “Philip Guston”: Vic Chesnutt from At The Cut
03:25 “You Have My Eyes Now”: Clues from Clues
07:05 “The Slayer” (EDIT): Evangelista from Prince Of Truth
13:02 “Monster Island Czars”: The Dead Science from Villainaire
16:41 “Do” (EDIT): Do Make Say Think from Other Truths
21:37 “The Living Light” (EDIT): Elfin Saddle from Ringing For The Begin Again
25:16 “Iceland Spar” (EDIT): Land Of Kush from Against The Day

This mix was originally created in October 2009 at the invitation of Drowned In Sound (who also published around this same time the raw transcripts of an interview we conducted for the final issue of Plan B magazine) and can still be found on the Mixcloud site where they originally hosted it.

The entire soundfile can be downloaded using the arrow button in the Soundcloud player above.